Nowhere Man!

There is a song that was released for the time over 52 years ago in 1965 called Nowhere Man by the legendary Beatles. After having listened to this song yesturday,  I am reminded of my own paths in my life and how I am learning how make a shift in my subconscience. 

He’s a real nowhere man

Sitting in his nowhere land

Making all his nowhere plans for nobody
Doesn’t have a point of view
Knows not where he’s going to
Isn’t he a bit like you and me?

That was me at one time. I was totally lost. I used to believe that the world was against me.

Nowhere Man, please listen
You don’t know what you’re missing
Nowhere Man, the world is at your command

I agree. It takes work and a set of strong beliefs that you can do better. You are just as good as anyone else.

He’s as blind as he can be
Just sees what he wants to see
Nowhere Man can you see me at all?

Feeling lost and believing the worst about yourself makes it hard to see yourself in the way the world sees you. Even so, It doesn’t really matter. All that matters is what you choose to believe in yourself.

Nowhere Man, don’t worry
Take your time, don’t hurry
Leave it all till somebody else lends you a hand

It basically took a butch of acts of god to show me that I was on the wrong path because I didn’t hold enought belief in myself to do better. It took me getting dropped into an everyday situlation that I know I must get out of in my own way. I know I can do it because there is no other good choice.

Doesn’t have a point of view
Knows not where he’s going to
Isn’t he a bit like you and me?

He is just like the old me. But over 30+ years of being that lost person is kore than long enough. I know I deserve the best and happiness.

Nowhere Man, please listen
You don’t know what you’re missing
Nowhere Man, the world is at your command

Take the time to reprogram your thought. Sow good seeds and sooner or later those good seeds will reap good results.

He’s a real Nowhere Man
Sitting in his nowhere land
Making all his nowhere plans for nobody
Making all his nowhere plans for nobody
Making all his nowhere plans for nobody

What goes on at the surface changes as you tracked as changing your thoughts about the world. It takes alot of time and patience.

Leave a Reply

