Hero!

Look at me! 

I am so great to see!

Look at me! 

It is me you want to be!

Look at me! 

Look at my insecurity!

Look at me! 

Look at my false assurity!

Look at me! 

I am so great!

Look at me!

It is just fate!

Look at me!

I have a deep hole inside!

Look at me!

Only see this false outside!

Look at me!

I am so vain!

Look at me!

Forget your pain!

Look at me!

My pain is so much greater!

Look at me!

My importance is so much greater!

Look at me!

You will see! 

Look at me!

Insecure Little me!

I have to play the fake hero!

Because I feel like a zero!

It is a disguise!

My own inner demise!

I am not what I appear to be!

Look at me!

Leave a Reply

