I Was The One.

I was the one.
I was the one who helped you when noone esle could.

I was the one.

I was the one who loved you like noone else.

I was the one.

I was the one who walked into your life while others were walking out.

I was the one.
I was the one who saved you from the depts of despire.

I was the one.

I was the one who put my own life on hold so you could get a leg up on life.

I was the one.

I was the one you always came to.

I was the one.

I was the one you thought you could always fool.

I was the one.

I was the one that you thought you could just walk all over.

I was the one.

I was the one who’s life you thought you could come and go though when and how it suits you.

I am the one.

I am the one who is refusing you.

I am the one.

I am the one who is lifting the doormat from your feet.

I am the one.

I am the one who leaves you unglued.

I am the one.

I am the one ingorning you.

I am the one.

I am the one who is going on in life without you holding me back. 

I am the one. 

I am the one who is saving myself from the debts of despire.

I am the one.

I am the one who walking out of your life this time.

I am the one.
I am the one, one of many, whose love you used.

I am the one.

I am the one who is done.

Yet, the only one that I truly feel bad for is you. 

Leave a Reply

