Do you enjoy judging me?

Do you enjoy judging me? 

Do you enjoy making fun of my scars?

The scars of work.

The scars of abuse.

The scars of the toils of life.

Do you enjoy judging my imperfect body?

Do you enjoy making fun of my abnormalities?

Does it make you feel superior?

Does it make you feel normal?

Does it make you feel better?

Do you enjoy judging me?

Do you enjoy making fun of my eyes?

My eyes that don’t track right.

Have you ever tried looking into them?

I do not envy your inablity or unwillingness to see everything that comes from underneath. 

Leave a Reply

