Champion

 

I am a champion of my thoughts through meditation and practice.

I am a champion of peace by consistently practicing peacefulness.

I am a champion of work by working steadfastly and working carefully towards my goals.

I am a champion of words by learning to interact wisely with others and thinking before I speak.

I am a champion of knowledge because I am always seeking to learn.

I am a champion of love by being loving.

A champion only becomes a champion thought practice and growth.

via Daily Prompt: Champion

2 thoughts on “Champion

Leave a Reply

