Passport

Within days if not by today. I will be physically holding a passport for the first time in my life. Just waiting for it come in the mail. it is on its way. What will I do with it? I am going to Vancouver. I am going to face my fear of intense heights and visit and cross the Lynn Canyon and Capilano suspension bridges. I will go sightseeing and nature exploring as well. Hopefully, I will have time to visit Gastown, FlyOverCanada and Olympic Village as well. It is less than four weeks now before my much needed break from home and my everyday life. Woohoo! via Daily Prompt: Passport

Leave a Reply

