Welcome to the site of Anonymous Counselor.

We are here for you. I have been a peer-counselor for mental health and relationship and parenting issues for nearly 20 years. I am volunteering my time to help others who really don’t feel comfortable or can’t afford to go somewhere for advice. Also, I will be sharing thoughts and posts on mental health, child development and relationship issues,

I will never ask for anyone who can’t afford it to pay a fee nor would I ask someone to pay for a listening ear. I do accept donations of any size however.

Please, look around and leave feedback. If you have any questions please feel free to ask. If you have any private or open forum questions let me know.

Leave a Reply

